Aerosmith was on a serious roll when they issued Rocks in 1976, a raw and rocking 9-song set that proved to be as equally compelling and essential as their 1975 masterpiece Toys In The Attic. With producer Jack Douglas once again in tow, Aerosmith churned out more monster riff-heavy cuts and catalog favorites like “Back in the Saddle” and “Last Child,” coming into their own as songwriters and overshooting their influences once and for all in the process. 180g vinyl LP reissue remastered from the original tapes.



  1. Back In The Saddle
  2. Last Child
  3. Rats In The Cellar
  4. Combination
  5. Sick As A Dog
  6. Nobody’s Fault
  7. Get The Lead Out
  8. Lick And A Promise
  9. Home Tonight