Internationally renowned singer/songwriter and folk-rock high priestess Alanis Morissette released her greatest hits album The Collection nearly 20 years ago, and now – for the first time ever on vinyl – this collection of hit records is being reissued as a double LP. Beautifully assembled and repackaged for vinyl, this collection spans the decade between 1995 and 2005 when the Canadian popstar first broke out in the States. It includes a number of Morissette’s well-known singles, plus a few interesting soundtrack selections, and a cover of Seal’s smash single “Crazy”.




  1. Thank You
  2. Head over Feet
  3. Eight Easy Steps
  4. Everything
  5. Crazy (James Michael Mix)
  6. Ironic
  7. Princes Familiar
  8. You Learn
  9. Simple Together
  10. You Oughta Know


  1. That I Would Be Good
  2. Sister Blister
  3. Hands Clean
  4. Mercy (From The Prayer Cycle)
  5. Still
  6. Uninvited
  7. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
  8. Hand in My Pocket
  9. So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)