Artist: Alexis Cole
Genre: Binaural, Folk, Jazz
Track List:
  1. St. Judy’s Comet
  2. Jonah
  3. Dazzling Blue
  4. Something So Right
  5. Another Galaxy
  6. Nobody
  7. Song About The Moon
  8. Everything About It Is A Love Song
  9. Long, Long Day
  10. Love
  11. That’s Where I Belong
  12. Quiet

Have a question about any of our albums? Contact us today.