As part of its Bob Dylan catalog restoration series, Mobile Fidelity is thoroughly humbled to have the privilege of mastering the iconic album from the original master tapes and making it available on hybrid SACD. The end result is the very finest, most transparent digital stereo edition of Another Side of Bob Dylan ever produced. Be there as the Minnesota native spends the evening of June 9, 1964 in Columbia’s Studio A and, displaying an openness he’d never before revealed in a formal environment, lays down the songs that compromise his fourth album. 



  1. All I Really Want to Do 
  2. Black Crow Blues 
  3. Spanish Harlem Incident 
  4. Chimes of Freedom 
  5. I Shall Be Free, No. 10 
  6. To Ramona 
  7. Motorpsycho Nightmare 
  8. My Back Pages 
  9. I Don’t Believe You 
  10. Ballad in Plain D 
  11. It Ain’t Me Babe