In the course of a long and illustrious career, Hawkins has subjected his style to continuous development. Intellectually and technically flexible, the style has always remained the man, distinctive and personal. This album reveals a new deployment of resources, a new viewpoint arrived at after a period of reflection. Recorded February 22, 1965.



  1. Wrapped Tight
  2. Intermezzo
  3. Out Of Nowhere
  4. Indian Summer
  5. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  6. Marcheta
  7. Beautiful Girl
  8. She’s Fit
  9. And I Still Love You
  10. Bean’s Place