Virtuosic pianist/ composer Hiromi electrifies audiences with a creative energy that encompasses the boundaries of jazz, classical and pop. With her new band, Hiromi’s Sonicwonder, she introduces their debut album, Sonicwonderland, out October 6, 2023 via Telarc. A musical nod to her 2007 band Sonicbloom, the quartet showcases 9 original tracks featuring Hiromi on piano/ keyboards, Hadrien Feraud on bass, Gene Coye on drums and Adam O’Farrill on trumpet.



Side A

  1. Wanted
  2. Sonicwonderland

Side B

  1. Polaris
  2. Go Go

Side C

  1. Up
  2. Reminiscence

Side D

  1. Trial and Error
  2. Utopia
  3. Bonus Stage