Kenny Loggins is a musical phenomenon. Beginning his superstar career in the late sixties writing hit songs for the likes of The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, he was soon discovered by fellow artist and producer Jim Messina, which soon forged a creative gold and platinum partnership in Loggins and Messina.

After a long and successful run with many hit singles and albums with Loggins and Messina, Kenny released his first solo smash “Celebrate Me Home” in 1976, which began a winning streak that still continues to this day, rewarding his fans with some of the most memorable hit songs ever recorded in pop and rock music history.



Side A:

  1. This Is It
  2. Whenever I Call You “Friend”
  3. Footloose
  4. Heart to Heart

Side B:

  1. Danger Zone
  2. Meet Me Half Way
  3. I’m Alright (Theme from Caddyshack)
  4. Return to Pooh Corner

Side C:

  1. Don’t Fight It
  2. Forever
  3. Conviction of the Heart
  4. The Real Thing

Side D:

  1. For the First Time
  2. Celebrate Me Home
  3. The Rest of Your Life