Craft Recordings celebrates the enduring legacy of R.E.M. with vinyl reissues for two long out-of-print titles from the second half of the band’s celebrated career: 2004’s Around the Sun and 2011’s Collapse Into Now. The chart-topping Around the Sun includes such highlights as “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust,” plus “The Outsiders.” Collapse Into Now, which marks the band’s fifteenth and final studio album, includes the singles “Ɯberlin,” “Oh My Heart” and “It Happened Today.” Arriving in July 2023, both albums were cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at Memphis Records Pressing.



1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. The Outsiders
4. Make It All Okay
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted To Be Wrong

1. Wanderlust
2. Boy In The Well
3. Aftermath
4. High Speed Train
5. The Worst Joke Ever
6. The Ascent Of Man