1969’s Through The Past, Darkly was The Rolling Stones’ second hits LP. Through The Past made a huge splash on both sides of the Atlantic, reaching #2 in both the U.S. and UK. The album includes numerous Stones’ classics including “Jumpin’ Jack Flash,” “Let’s Spend The Night Together” and “Honky Tonk Women.” The US version also includes “Paint It, Black” and “Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?” The packaging stays true to the original layout, with its trademark octagonal-shaped album cover. 



Side A:

  1. Paint It, Black
  2. Ruby Tuesday
  3. She’s A Rainbow
  4. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  5. Mother’s Little Helper
  6. Let’s Spend The Night Together

Side B:

  1. Honky Tonk Women
  2. Dandelion
  3. 2000 Light Years From Home
  4. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
  5. Street Fighting Man