Artist: Melissa Menago
Genre: Binaural, Folk
Track List:
  1. Traveler
  2. 11th Hour
  3. Airplane
  4. Can’t Help Falling in Love / Beyond the Sea
  5. The Other Side of You
  6. Little Crimes
  7. Hallelujah
  8. If The Fire Goes Out
  9. If You Were Here
  10. Somewhere Over The Rainbow / Such Great Heights
  11. Smoke Signs
  12. Burning Away

Have a question about any of our albums? Contact us today.