BMG, in partnership with Rhino Entertainment, delivers The Atlantic Years box set, celebrating Ratt’s massively successful period where all five of their studio albums were certified Gold, Platinum or Multi-Platinum. The 5LP set features all five albums from the classic line up of Stephen Pearcy (vocals), Warren DeMartini (guitars), Robbin Crosby (guitars), Juan Croucier (bass/vocals), and Bobby Blotzer (drums) remastered on 180g vinyl, rare “Nobody Rides For Free” 7″ single, 12 page replica tour book (featuring rare and never before seen photos from Ratt’s personal archives), 11″ x 17″ Wanted poster, bumper sticker, replica backstage pass, and guitar pick in a custom lift top box




  1. You’re in Love
  2. Never Use Love
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Give It All
  5. Closer to My Heart
  6. Between the Eyes
  7. What You Give Is What You Get
  8. Got Me on the Line
  9. You Should Know by Now
  10. Dangerous but Worth the Risk


  1. Dance
  2. One Good Lover
  3. Drive Me Crazy
  4. Slip of the Lip
  5. Body Talk
  6. Looking for Love
  7. 7th Avenue
  8. It Doesn’t Matter
  9. Take a Chance
  10. Enough Is Enough


  1. Intro to Shame
  2. Shame Shame Shame
  3. Lovin’ You’s a Dirty Job
  4. Scratch That Itch
  5. One Step Away
  6. Hard Time
  7. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
  8. All or Nothing
  9. Can’t Wait on Love
  10. Givin’ Yourself Away
  11. Top Secret


  1. City to City
  2. I Want a Woman
  3. Way Cool Jr.
  4. Don’t Bite the Hand That Feeds You
  5. I Want to Love You Tonight
  6. Chain Reaction
  7. No Surprise
  8. Bottom Line
  9. What’s It Gonna Be
  10. What I’m After


  1. Wanted Man
  2. You’re in Trouble
  3. Round and Round
  4. In Your Direction
  5. She Wants Money
  6. Lack of Communication
  7. Back for More
  8. The Morning After
  9. I’m Insane
  10. Scene of the Crime


  1. Nobody Rides for Free (2007 Remaster)