Multi-instrumentalist, producer, and composer Yussef Dayes’ eight-song release The Yussef Dayes Experience: Live from Malibu features music from his critically acclaimed debut solo album, Black Classical Music, and more. Dayes is joined by his longtime collaborators Rocco Palladino, Venna, Elijah Fox, and Alexander Bourt on Live from Malibu, which was originally released as a live performance video filmed in the Malibu mountains.



Side A:

  1. Istanbul
  2. Tioga Pass (Live from Malibu) feat. Rocco Palladino
  3. Tidal Wave (Live from Malibu)
  4. Portrait of Tracy

Side B:

  1. Black Classical Music (Malibu Version)
  2. Malibu
  3. Mountain Steppa
  4. The Colour Purple