Artist: David Chesky
Genre: Binaural
Track List:
  1. Jazz in the New Harmonic
  2. Broadway
  3. American Culture X
  4. Duke’s Groove
  5. Grooves from the Underground
  6. Deconstruction
  7. Burnout
  8. Transcendental Tripping

Recorded November 26th, 2012 at The Hirsch Center in Brooklyn, NY.

  • Javon Jackson – Tenor sax
  • Jeremy Pelt – Trumpet
  • Billy Drummond – Drums
  • Peter Washington – Bass
  • David Chesky – Piano & Composer
  • Produced by David Chesky
  • Recorded, Edited, and Mastered by Nicholas Prout
  • Assistant Engineer & Session Coordinator was Alex Sterling

Recorded in Binaural+ with the B&K 4100 Head and Torso simulator, MSB A/D Converter, and Crystal Microphone cable.  This album was made with the purest audio path, using the very best microphones, mic preamps, analog-to-digital converters, recorders, and cables with careful attention to detail to produce the most transparent and natural sound available today.

Have a question about any of our albums? Contact us today.